Minecraft Dungeons Echoing Void DLC: Biggest Changes and Additions

The latest Minecraft Dungeons DLC, Echoing Void, adds a significant amount of new content for DLC owners and base game players,

Minecraft Dungeons continues to release new content after release, having taken players everywhere from icy mountain peaks to the depths of the sea, and the latest will expand into an all-new realm. With each new update comes additional content for players of the base version of the game and DLC owners, which means Minecraft Dungeons now has all the content stock in its pantries. Now in Minecraft Dungeon echoing void DLC, players will travel to a terrifying new realm to confront the Heart of Ender and put an end to the Arch-Illager saga.


Each DLC release usually brings several new levels, new enemies, new items, and new free content for players to enjoy. The echoing void The DLC is no different, sporting three new levels for players to conquer, as well as a plethora of new items and enchantments for players to discover. It is one of Minecraft Dungeons’ the biggest updates yet, and ending the story of the Arch-Illager and the Orb of Dominance.

Related: Is Minecraft Dungeons Crossplay?

Minecraft Dungeons’ echoing void The DLC and its corresponding free update are available now. Here are all of the biggest additions and changes Mojang has added, from the terrifying new combat enemies to the maze-like Gauntlet of Gales mission.

All New in Minecraft Dungeons Echoing Void DLC

Brand new in Minecraft Dungeons Echoing Void DLC

The basic version of Minecraft Dungeons gets new enchantments, like Void Strike, Shadow Blast, and Ambush from the echoing void DLC, with various existing enchantments now also available on other weapon types. A new free mission, the Gauntlet of Gales, has also been added, and Minecraft.net says it will contain challenges”which require everything from wits and cunning to endurance and determination.“The maze-like mission is filled with puzzles and combat trials to overcome, and can be accessed from the game’s mission map once the update is installed. Loot obtained from this mission includes loot previously exclusive to Minecraft Dungeons Howling Peaks DLC, which should give base game players something to get excited about.

Players who buy the echoing void The DLC will have three new missions to overcome, as players travel deep into the void and face all new enemy types like the Enderlings. These new missions include brand new mechanics, like gliding through the sky to reach new areas. Four new artifacts have also been added, such as the Tome of Duplication and the Void Quiver, and there are two new skins in addition to a new pet, the Endermite. Three new legendary armor pieces have been added, along with new Minecraft Dungeons weapons, including five new Legendaries. It wouldn’t be new Minecraft Dungeons update with no new achievements and trophies to claim, and therefore ten new trophies for players to earn have also been added.

A host of bug fixes and changes are also coming to the game. Downed players can now collect emeralds, for example, and arena battles can now be completed even if a mob has fallen underground. More hidden chests have been added to the Minecraft Dungeons Creeping Winter DLC, which Mojang says will dramatically increase the amount of loot players will get from these missions. There are also small UI improvements, like the Dolphin’s Grace effect which now gets its own icon and the Ancient Mob icons which now appear on the Ancient Hunt screen after being defeated.

All in all, it’s a solid mix of small improvements and substantial new content for players who both decide to buy the new DLC and those who are still content to play the base version of the game. game. Mojang has done a lot to support Minecraft Dungeons so far, and it has yet to show signs of slowing down.

Next: Every Minecraft spin-off game explained

Source: minecraft.net

Pokemon generations with the fewest Mega Evolution gadgets

Generations of Pokémon with the fewest gadgets

About the Author